Who’s Who

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Judith Stone - Co-Headteacher

Miss Michelle Alpern - Co-Headteacher and Deputy Head

Mrs Katie O’Neill - Assistant Head Inclusion

Miss Fran Newton - Assistant Head Curriculum

Teaching Team

Miss Becky Vargas - Reception - Early Years Lead

Miss Sophie Diffley - Reception - EAL

Mr Richard Arnel - Y1 - Science 

Mrs Gabrielle Haynes - Y1 

Mrs Carolyn Zane - Y2 - Art

Miss Ciara Carroll - Y2

Miss Fran Newton - Y3 - PSHE and Lower School English

Miss Roxanne Coll - Y3 - RE

Mrs Solden Y3 (maternity cover)

Miss Kelly Day - Y4 - Upper School Lead - Upper School English

Mr Andrew Hyde - Y4 - History

Miss Maria Zanre - Y5 - Computing

Miss Georgia Wheeler - Y5

Mr Rupert Brecknell - Y6 - Maths

Miss Nieusha Shirazi Y6 - MFL

Mrs Anita Siefert - Music and PPA cover

Miss Katie Mason - Geography Currently on maternity leave

Mrs Louise Smith  - Lower School Lead - Healthy Schools Currently on maternity leave

Class Based Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs Fina Haider - Reception

Mrs Patra Trapanese - Reception

Mrs Elaine Mustafa - Year 1

Miss Meryem Ali - Year 1

Mrs Nuray Olcay - Year 2

Mrs Carol Lapham - Year 2

Mrs Yvonne Baker - HLTA

Inclusion Team

Mrs Jenna Heyns - SENDCo

Mrs Debbie Bedford - Support teacher

Mrs Kim Connolly - Learning Mentor

Mrs Gill Candy

Mrs Jayne Hopping

Mrs Parveen Sullivan

Mrs Tinsae Bekure

Mrs Wendy Hosking

Miss Louisa Jacobs - 1:1

Mrs Amanda Nash - 1:1

Miss Georgina Slack - 1:1 support

Miss Clare Rochford - 1:1 support

Mrs Nicky Kelly - 1:1 support

Office and Site Team

Mrs Marisa Lee - Office Manager

Mrs Nan Collins - Admin Assistant

Ms Jo Williams - Admin Assistant

Mrs Katie Evans - Pastoral Care 

Mr Greg Chapman - Site Manager

Lunch Team

Mrs Josie Snowdon - Senior MTS

Mrs Nina Thaker - MTS

Mrs Neeta Gajjar - MTS

Mrs Jayne Hopping - MTS

Mrs Gill Candy - MTS

Miss Aida Voskian - MTS

Mrs Maria Varnavas - MTS

Mrs Sara Boston - MTS

Mrs Fouzia Khan – MTS

Miss Louisa Jacobs - MTS
Ms Linda Gudyanga - MTS
Miss Rebekah Downey- MTS

Mr Amalak Francis - MTS

Mrs Zoe Georgiou- MTS

Out of Hours Team

Mrs Kim Connolly - Breakfast Club Lead

Miss Georgina Slack - Breakfast Club Support

Mrs Fouzia Khan - Breakfast Club Support

Mrs Neeta Gajjar - After School Club Support

Mrs Sara Boston - After School Club Support

Mrs Nina Thaker - After School Club Support